Athletics - Athletic Staff - Southern Union State Community College

Southern Union State Community College

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

Athletics

Athletic Staff

Athletic Staff

                           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Brown
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email: wbrown@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5165

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April Stewart
Athletic Secretary
Email: astewart@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5163

 

 

 

Ally Silva

Head Softball Coach  /  Athletic Academic Advisor
Email: asilva@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5813 / 5853

 

 

Michael Garner 
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: mgarner@suscc.edu

                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucker Willard
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: swillard@suscc.edu

 

 

Lemont Herring
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: lherring@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5164

 

 

Ebony Battle
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Email: ebonybattle@suscc.edu

   

 

 

Ametrice Jackson
Head Volleyball Coach
Email: ajackson@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5104

 

 

 

 

Regina Smith
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email: resmith@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211

 

Joanna Everett
Head Cheer Coach
Email: jeverett@suscc.edu
Phone: 865-382-8395

                                                                                         

 

 


Main Links