Athletic Staff


Athletic Staff

                           

 

 

William Brown
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email: wbrown@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5165

 

 

April Stewart
Athletic Secretary
Email: astewart@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5163

 

 

 

Ally Silva
Head Softball Coach  /  Athletic Academic Advisor
Email: asilva@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5813 / 5853

 

 

 

Katlyn Jaye
Assistant Softball Coach
Email: kjaye@suscc.edu

                                                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucker Willard
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email: swillard@suscc.edu

 

 

Lemont Herring
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: lherring@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5164

 

 

 


Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Email:

   

 

 

Ametrice Jackson
Head Volleyball Coach
Email: ajackson@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5104

 

 

 

 

Regina Smith
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email: resmith@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211

 

Joanna Everett
Head Cheer Coach
Email: jeverett@suscc.edu
Phone: 865-382-8395