Athletic Staff


Athletic Staff

 


 

                                             Ron Radford

                        Athletic Director  /  Head Men's Basketball Coach

                                           Email: rradford@suscc.edu

                                        Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5165

 

 


 

                                             April Stewart

                                                   Athletic Secretary

                                            Email: astewart@suscc.edu

                                         Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5163

 

 


 

                                              Jamie Croley

                                                Head Athletic Trainer

                                             Email: jcroley@suscc.edu

                                        Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5103

 


                                                Ally Silva

                      Head Softball Coach  /  Athletic Academic Advisor

                                            Email: asilva@suscc.edu

                                   Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5813 / 5853

 

 

 

 


 

                                             Michael Garner 

                                                Assistant Softball Coach

                                             Email: mgarner@suscc.edu

                                                  

 

 

 

 


 

                                           Lemont Herring

                                       Head Women's Basketball Coach

                                           Email: lherring@suscc.edu

                                         Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5164

 

 

 

 


 

                                               Shanna Strain

                                      Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

                                               Email: sstrain@suscc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

                                             Aaron Everett   

                                                       Baseball Coach   

                                           Email: aeverett@suscc.edu   

                                               

 

 


 

                                          Ametrice Jackson        

                                                Head Volleyball Coach     

                                           Email: ajackson@suscc.edu     

                                         Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5104

 

 


 

                                                 Regina Smith

                                                  Assistant Volleyball Coach

                                                  Email: rsmith@suscc.edu

                                                      Phone: 256-395-2211