Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Department Name Email Extension
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration David Burdette dburdette@suscc.edu 5386
Automotive Service Technology Greg McDonald gmcdonald@suscc.edu 5387
Cosmetology Gail Sadler gsadler@suscc.edu 5601
Cosmetology Marquita Wright mwright@suscc.edu 5604
Engineering & Design Steve Manos smanos@suscc.edu 5394
Industrial Electricity/Electronics Barry Duck bduck@suscc.edu 5362
Machine Shop Technology Sam Fulford sfulford@suscc.edu 5393
Machine Shop Technology/CNC Alvin McCormick amccormick@suscc.edu 5474
Manufacturing Technology William Packer wpacker@suscc.edu 5395
Plastics Injection Molding Bill Clifton bclifton@suscc.edu 5481
Welding Technology Derrick Crosby dcrosby@suscc.edu 5389
Ready To Work Kristy Pulsifer kpulsifer@suscc.edu 5468
Truck Driver Training Mike Kiser mike.kiser@suscc.edu 5524
Truck Driver Training Erik Wagner ewagner@suscc.edu 5493

 

Administration & Staff

Title Name Email Extension
Dean, Technical Education & Workforce Development Dr. Darin Baldwin dbaldwin@suscc.edu 5380
Director, Technical Education Eric Sewell esewell@suscc.edu 5492
Director, Workforce Development Greg Leikvold   5496
Director, Technical Career Services Jeff Dyal    
Career Coach      
Receptionist, Downtown Campus Ruby Carter rcarter@suscc.edu 5600
Assistant to the Dean     5490