Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Department Name Email Extension
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration David Burdette dburdette@suscc.edu 5386
Automotive Service Technology Greg McDonald gmcdonald@suscc.edu 5387
Cosmetology Gail Sadler gsadler@suscc.edu 5601
Cosmetology Marquita Wright mwright@suscc.edu 5604
Engineering & Design Steve Manos smanos@suscc.edu 5394
Industrial Electricity/Electronics Barry Duck bduck@suscc.edu 5362
Machine Shop Technology/CNC Alvin McCormick amccormick@suscc.edu 5474
Manufacturing Technology William Packer wpacker@suscc.edu 5395
Mechatronics Christopher Baker cbaker@suscc.edu 5391
Plastics Injection Molding Bill Clifton bclifton@suscc.edu 5481
Welding Technology Derrick Crosby dcrosby@suscc.edu 5389
Ready To Work Kristy Pulsifer kpulsifer@suscc.edu 5468
Truck Driver Training Mike Kiser mike.kiser@suscc.edu 5524
Truck Driver Training Erik Wagner ewagner@suscc.edu 5493

 

Administration & Staff

Title

Name

Email

Extension

Dean, Technical Education & Workforce Development

Eric Sewell

esewell@suscc.edu

5492

Director, Technical Education

 

 

 

Director, Workforce Development

Greg Leikvold

gleikvold@suscc.edu

5496

Director, Technical Career Services

 

 

 

Career Coach

Shawn Mitchell

careerservices@suscc.edu

5324

Receptionist, Downtown Campus

Ruby Carter

rcarter@suscc.edu

5600

Assistant to the Dean

Michelle Etris

metris@suscc.edu

5490