Faculty


Brent Catchings
Department Chair
History/Economics
bcatchings@suscc.edu

Jackson Bonner
History
jbonner@suscc.edu

Joy Branch
History/Sociology
jbranch@suscc.edu

Darlene Earley-Andrews
Psychology/Speech
dearley@suscc.edu

Mindy Reynolds
History/Sociology
mreynolds@suscc.edu

Dr. Aletia Thomas
aseaborn@suscc.edu

Phillip Wiley
pwiley@suscc.edu