Faculty


Steve Owen
Department Chair
Biology
sowen@suscc.edu

Mary Ann Aglan
Chemistry
maglan@suscc.edu

Heather Armbruster
Biology
harmbruster@suscc.edu

Curtis Burney
Biology
cburney@suscc.edu

Clint Foster
Biology
cfoster@suscc.edu

Joseph Hayes
Biology
jhayes@suscc.edu

Malorie Hayes
mhayes@suscc.edu

Dianne Harrelson
Biology
dharrelson@suscc.edu

Dr. Frederick James
Biology
fjames@suscc.edu

Greg Koerper
Biology/Chemistry
gkoerper@suscc.edu

Ron Sanders
Astronomy/Physics
rsanders@suscc.edu

Phillip Vernon
Biology/Physical Science
pvernon@suscc.edu