Faculty


Vickie Adkins
Department Chair
vadkins@suscc.edu

Ezell Allen
eallen@suscc.edu

Valerie Boyd
vboyd@suscc.edu

Lisa Camp
lcamp@suscc.edu

Debra Cook
debracook@suscc.edu

Tracey Crowley
tcrowley@suscc.edu

Carol Gudaukas
cgudauskas@suscc.edu

Lydia Kenney
lkenney@suscc.edu

Paige Perry
pperry@suscc.edu

Janet Sparks
jsparks@suscc.edu

Mandy Yarbrough
myarbrough@suscc.edu