Faculty

Vickie Adkins,  Department Chair
B.S., The University of Alabama
M.Ed., Auburn University
vadkins@suscc.edu

Ezell Allen
B.S., Alcorn State University
M.S., Tennessee State University
Ph.D., University of Memphis 
eallen@suscc.edu

Valerie Boyd
A.S., Southern Union State Community College
B.S., M.S. Ed., Jacksonville State University
vboyd@suscc.edu

Lisa Camp
B.S., Auburn University
M.S., Columbus State University
lcamp@suscc.edu

Debra Cook
B.S., Jacksonville State University
M.S., Troy University
debracook@suscc.edu

Tracey Crowley
B.S., M.Ed. Auburn University
tcrowley@suscc.edu

Carol Gudaukas
B.S., M.Ed. , Auburn University
cgudauskas@suscc.edu

Lydia Kenney
B.S., B.A., Samford University
M.Ed., Auburn University
lkenney@suscc.edu

Paige Perry
A.S. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
B.S. Ed., Auburn University
M.S., Ed., Troy University
pperry@suscc.edu

Janet Sparks
B.S., The University of Alabama
M.S. University of West Georgia
jsparks@suscc.edu