Faculty


Beverly Corley
Department Chair
English

bcorley@suscc.edu

Todd Aldridge
English
taldridge@suscc.edu

Jeremy Bearden
English
jbearden@suscc.edu

Kristi Hickman
English
khickman@suscc.edu

Sam Hickman
English
shickman@suscc.edu

Pam Horn
English
phorn@suscc.edu

Heather Johnson
English
hjohnson@suscc.edu

Kim Jones
English
kjones@suscc.edu

Emily Laseter
English
elaseter@suscc.edu

Elizabeth McClendon
English
bmcclendon@suscc.edu

Amanda Powell
English
apowell@suscc.edu

Anna Reed
English/Speech
areed@suscc.edu

Cayce Van Horn
English
cvanhorn@suscc.edu

Joan Whitten
English
jwhitten@suscc.edu