Staff Directory


 Name Title Email
 Adult Education Staff
 Troy Kelley  Director of Adult Education  tkelley@suscc.edu
 Rhonda Fields  Secretary, SU Opelika Campus  rfields@suscc.edu
 Annie Gamill  Student Case Manager, SU Opelika Campus  agamill@suscc.edu
 Rebecca Hoyt  Instructional Coordinator, SU Opelika Campus  rhoyt@suscc.edu
 Larissa Benz  ESL Coordinator, SU Opelika Campus  lbenz@suscc.edu
 June Abercombie  Career Pathways Coordinator, SU Opelika Campus  juneabercrombie@suscc.edu
 Linda Gillespie  Office Assistant, SU Opelika Campus  lgillespie@suscc.edu
 Lee County
 Astrid Garella  ESL Aide, SU Opelika Campus  agarella@suscc.edu
 Carlton Jones, Jr.  Instructor, Opelika  jr.cjones@suscc.edu
 Cely Thompson  ESL Instructor, SU Opelika Campus  cthompson@suscc.edu
 Kum Chong  ESL Instructor, SU Opelika Campus  kchong@suscc.edu
 LaTia McCurdy  Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - PM  lmccurdy@suscc.edu
 Mark Wimberly  ESL Lead Instructor, SU Opelika Campus

 mwimberly@suscc.edu

 Phyllis Reese  Instructor, True Deliverance Holiness Church, Auburn  preese@suscc.edu
 Sammy Valencia  ESL Aide, SU Opelika Campus  evalancia@uscc.edu
 Tera Farrow  GED Lead Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - AM  tfarrow@suscc.edu
Chambers County
 Chiquita Gibson  Instructor, Circle of Care for Families - PM  cgibson@suscc.edu
 Dara Levens  Instructor, Chambers Co. Career Technical Center  dlevens@suscc.edu
 Jan Sikes  Instructor, Circle of Care for Families - AM   ssikes@suscc.edu
 Jerri Bolton  Instructor, SU Valley Campus  jbolton@suscc.edu
Clay County
 Brian Pike  Instructor, Central High School of Clay Co., Lineville  bpike@suscc.edu
Randolph County
 Debra Royston  Instructor, Randolph County Economic Development Authority,  Roanoke  droyston@suscc.edu
 Vanessa Daniel-Sims  Instructor, Math Remediation   vdanielsims@suscc.edu