Staff Directory


 Name Title Email
 Adult Education Staff
 June Abercrombie  Interim Adult Education Director and Career Pathways Coordinator  juneabercrombie@suscc.edu
 Rhonda Fields  Secretary, SU Opelika Campus  rfields@suscc.edu
 Annie Gamill  Student Case Manager, SU Opelika Campus  agamill@suscc.edu
 Rebecca Hoyt  Instructional Coordinator, SU Opelika Campus  rhoyt@suscc.edu
 Larissa Benz  ELL Coordinator, SU Opelika Campus  lbenz@suscc.edu
 Lee County
 Abigail Palmquist  ELL Instructor, AU Haley, Auburn  apalmquist@suscc.edu
 Astrid Garella  ELL Aide, SU Opelika Campus  agarella@suscc.edu
 Carlton Jones, Jr.  Instructor, Goodwill Resource Center, Opelika  jr.cjones@suscc.edu
 Georgia Love  Instructor, Ward 2 Academy, Opelika  glove@suscc.edu
 Gwendoly Dees  Instructor, Achievement Center, Opelika  gdees@suscc.edu
 Kum Chong  ELL Instructor, SU Opelika Campus  kchong@suscc.edu
 LaTia McCurdy  Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - PM  lmccurdy@suscc.edu
 Linda Gillespie  Instructional Aide, Achievement Center  lgillespie@suscc.edu
 Mark Wimberly  ELL Lead Instructor, SU Opelika Campus

 mwimberly@suscc.edu

 Phyllis Reese  Instructor, True Deliverance Holiness Church, Auburn  preese@suscc.edu
 Sammy Valencia  ELL Aide, SU Opelika Campus  evalancia@uscc.edu
 Tera Farrow  GED Lead Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - AM  tfarrow@suscc.edu
Chambers County
 Chiquita Gibson  Instructor, Circle of Care for Families - PM  cgibson@suscc.edu
 Dara Levens  Instructor, Chambers Co. Career Technical Center  dlevens@suscc.edu
 Jan Sikes  Instructor, Circle of Care for Families - AM   ssikes@suscc.edu
 Jerri Bolton  Instructor, SU Valley Campus  jbolton@suscc.edu
 Cely Thompson  ELL Instructor, SU Valley Campus  cthompson@suscc.edu
Clay County
 Brian Pike  Instructor, Central High School of Clay Co., Lineville  bpike@suscc.edu
Randolph County
 Debra Royston  Instructor, Randolph County Economic Development Authority, Roanoke  droyston@suscc.edu
 Vanessa Daniel-Sims Instructor, SU Wadley Campus  vdanielsims@suscc.edu