Contact Us


 

 

Opelika Campus    
     
Melissa Todd Anita Huguley Rosario Thomas
Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid/Veteran Affairs 
mtodd@suscc.edu ahuguley@suscc.edu rthomas@suscc.edu
     
Kristi Davis Wendy Battle Ellen Canada
Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid Specialist
kcrapps@suscc.edu wbattle@suscc.edu ecanada@suscc.edu
     
Wadley Campus    
     
Tammy Spratlin Michelle Stewart Kathy Morsch
Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid Specialist
tspratlin@suscc.edu mstewart@suscc.edu kmorsch@suscc.edu
     
   
Sarah Newman    
Financial Aid Specialist    
snewman@suscc.edu    

 


If you have specific questions please use the contact information below:

General Financial Aid Questions:
General questions include: Eligibility Status, Status of Aid,  Aid Amount, Verification Documentation, and mySUSCC Web Portal.

General questions email financialaid@suscc.edu 
General Scholarship/Workstudy questions email tspratlin@suscc.edu
For specific questions relating to scholarships, click here

OR contact a specific person. Use the email address associated with the beginning letter of your last name.

Last Name Letters A-D: ahuguley@suscc.edu
Last Name Letters E- I: wbattle@suscc.edu
Last Name Letters J-M: ecanada@suscc.edu
Last Name Letters N-P: kcrapps@suscc.edu
Last Name Letters Q-U: kmorsch@suscc.edu
Last Name Letters V-Z: snewman@suscc.edu 

Student Loans:

Student Loans: mstewart@suscc.edu

Veterans Assistance:

Veterans Assistance: veterans@suscc.edu OR rthomas@suscc.edu

WIOA/TRA/VOC REHAB:

WIOA/TRA/VOC REHAB: ahuguley@suscc.edu 


Office hours are 7:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday and 7:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. on Friday.