Southern Union State Community College

Faculty

Brent Catchings (Department Chair)
History/Economics
A.S., Southern Union State Community College
B.S., M.Ed., Auburn University
MBA, Auburn University at Montgomery
Additional Graduate Studies, Auburn University, AUM and Florida University
bcatchings@suscc.edu

Joy Branch
History/Sociology
B.S., University of North Alabama
M. Ed., Auburn University at Montgomery
M.S., Auburn University
jbranch@suscc.edu

Darlene Early Andrews
B.S., M.S.C., Auburn University
Additional Graduate Studies, Troy State University
dearly@suscc.edu

Mindy Reynolds
B.S., Auburn University
M.Ed., Auburn University at Montgomery
mreynolds@suscc.edu

Dr. Aletia Seaborn
B.S., Auburn University at Montgomery
M. Ed., Alabama State University
Ph. D., The University of Alabama
aseaborn@suscc.edu

Phillip Wiley
B.A., M.S., Auburn University
pwiley@suscc.edu