Southern Union State Community College

Faculty

Eddie Pigg (Department Chair)
B.S., Auburn University
M.S., Troy State University at Phenix City
epigg@suscc.edu

Vickie Adkins
B.S., The University of Alabama
M.Ed., Auburn University
vadkins@suscc.edu

James Alsobrook
B.S., M.Ed., Auburn University
jalsobrook@suscc.edu

Debra Cook
B.S., Jacksonville State University
M.S., Troy State University
debracook@suscc.edu

Tracey Crowley
B.S., M.Ed. Auburn University
tcrowley@suscc.edu

Valerie Boyd
A.S., Southern Union State Community College
B.S., M.S. Ed., Jacksonville State University
vboyd@suscc.edu

Paige Fiebelman
A.S. Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
B.S. Ed., Auburn University
M.S., Ed., Troy University
pfeibelman@suscc.edu

Carol Gudaukas
B.S., M.Ed. , Auburn University
cgudauskas@suscc.edu

Janet Sparks
B.S., The University of Alabama
M.S. University of West Georgia
jsparks@suscc.edu

Patricia Williams
B.S., Auburn University at Montgomery
pwilliams@suscc.edu