Southern Union State Community College

Library Staff Directory

Kathy Reynolds, Library Director
keynolds@suscc.edu
256.395.2211 x 5130

Opelika Campus

Cathy Crowe, Library Technician
ccrowe@suscc.edu
334.745.6437 x 5407

Denise Philpott, Part-time Librarian
dphilpott@suscc.edu 
334.745.6437 x 5466

Michelle Wimbish, Librarian
mwimbish@suscc.edu 
334.745.6437 x 5322

Valley Campus

Annie Brown, Part-time Librarian
abrown@suscc.edu
334.756.4151 x 5219

Gail Holley, Part-time Technician
gholley@suscc.edu
334.756.4151 x 5219

Wadley Campus

John Carlisle, Library Technician
jcarlisle@suscc.edu
256.395.2211 x 5132

Amy Smith, Library Technician
asmith@suscc.edu
256.395.2211 x 5131

Whitney Stapler, Part-time Technician
wstapler@suscc.edu
256.395.2211